>>Africa >> Uganda

Visa Information for Uganda

Ugandan visas are issued at Missions/Embassies, at all Entry/Exit Points and online.

The following countries do not need a visa to enter; Angola, Antigua & Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Burundi, Comoros, Cyprus, Eritrea, Eswatini, Fiji, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Hong Kong, Ireland, Jamaica, Kenya, Lesotho, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Mauritius, Rwanda, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Tanzania, Tonga, Trinidad & Tobago, Vanuatu, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Everyone else needs a visa. Visas can be obtained on arrival online.

The East African tourist visa is available on arrival for US$100 and is valid for 90 days. It covers Kenya, Rwanda and Uganda.

Uganda evisa/online

Uganda missions

Uganda Visa information

Last updated: Jun 02, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023