>>Africa >> Sao Tome and Principe

Visa Information for Sao Tome and Principe

Visas are not required by passport holders from Andorra, Angola, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Cape Verde, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, East Timor, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Finland, France, Gabon, Germany, Greece, Guinea Bissau, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kowait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Mozambique, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America and Vatican

If you need a visa you can get one at any embassy or get an e-visa. The Evisa takes 7 days and costs 20 euro. You will need to pay the money on arrival.

An E-Visa can be obtained at Sao Tome and Principe E-visa

Sao Tome and Principe Visa information

Last updated: Jun 01, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023