>>Africa >> Kenya

Visa Information for Kenya

Nationals of the following countries do not need visas to travel to Kenya: Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Botswana, Brunei, Burundi, Cyprus, Dominica, Ethiopia, Fiji, Ghana, Grenada, Jamaica, Kiribati, Lesotho, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mauritius, Namibia, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Sudan, St. Kitts and Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent & The Grenadines, Swaziland, Tanzania, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Uganda, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Citizens of the following countries need to have a visa prior to arrival in Kenya: Afghanistan, Armenia, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Nigeria, North Korea, Palestine, Somalia, Syria, Tajikistan and Yemen

If your country is not listed above, evisas can cost $51 for single entry or an East African tourist visa is $101(evisa) and is valid for three months for travel to Kenya, Rwanda and Uganda.

Kenya eVisa

Kenya Embassies

Last updated: May 27, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023