>>Africa >> Cape Verde

Visa Information for Cape Verde

An evisa is available to visitors from Angola, Benin, Burkina Faso, Côte d'Ivoire, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hogn Kong, Liberia, Macau, Mali, Mauritania, Mozambique, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone and Togo for 90 days. Russians can get 60 days. Nationals from the European Union, Andorra, Brazil, Canada, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, United Kingdom, San Marino, Singapore, Switzerland, USA and Vatican can get 30 days.

You will need to apply for the evisa at least 5 days before arriving in Cape Verde. The evisa costs 59€.

Everyone else can get a visa on arrival, if there is no Cape Verde embassy in your country. This means nationals of Morocco must appy for a visa in advance.

Cape Verde - evisa

Cape Verde Embassies

Last updated: May 25, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023