>>South America >> Uruguay

Visa Information for Uruguay

Visas are not required for visits of up to 90 days by nationals from European Union, Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Georgia, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Liechtenstein, Macau, Malaysia, Mexico, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Russia , Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, San Marino, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Malta, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican and Venezuela.

Chinese nationals can enter without a visa if they hold a valid multi entry visa from Australia, Canada, New Zealand, UK, US or Schengen. Entry ports may be limited.

Uruguay visa information

Uruguay embassies

Last updated: Oct 27, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023