>>Asia >> Taiwan

Visa Information for Taiwan

Working Holiday Visa

Taiwan has a working holiday scheme with Australia, Belgium, Germany, Ireland, Korea and New Zealand.

Canada and the UK have something called a Youth Mobility program.

Taiwan working holiday and Youth Mobility Program

Last updated: 24 Sep 2013
Visa Information

30 days is given on arrival for nationalities of Australia, Malaysia and Singapore.

90 days is given to Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, U.K., USA and Vatican.

Visa applications can be made online Taiwan online visa applications

Passport holders from India, Thailand, Vietnam, Philippines and Indonesia, who are permanent residents from U.S.A., Canada, Japan, U.K., Schengen countries, Australia or New Zealand, are to stay 30 days without a visa.

Taiwan Visa information

Taiwan embassies

Last updated: 24 Sep 2013

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List
Working Holiday Visas

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
Projectvisa © 2014