>>Europe >> Azerbaijan

Visa Information for Azerbaijan

Visas are required by all except visitors from Belarus, Georgia, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Moldova, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Qatar, Russia, Serbia, Tajikistan, Turkey, Ukraine and Uzbekistan.

An evisa is availble for passport holders from Albania, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland,Portugal, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkmenistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States and Vietnam.

Nationals from Armenia may have trouble obtaining a visa.

Everyone else will need to apply for a visa at an embassy or consulate.

You may be able to obtain a transit visa that is valid for up to 5 days. There is no need for an invitation. Not all embassies issue transit visas.

Azerbaijan visa information

Azerbaijan eVisa

Azerbaijan embassies and consulates

Last updated: Aug 31, 2022

Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
© Copyright Projectvisa, 2023