>> United Kingdom >> United Kingdom Embassies

British Embassy of United Kingdom in Khartoum Sudan

Country Represented: United Kingdom
Type of Representation: British Embassy
Country Located in: Sudan
City: Khartoum
Address: British Embassy. off Sharia Al Baladia. Khartoum East. (PO Box No 801)
PostCode:
Phone: (249) (183) 777105
Fax: (249) (183) 775562 Consular/Visa
Website: www.britishembassy.gov.uk/sudan
Email: Media.Khartoum@fco.gov.uk; Consular.Khartoum@fco.gov.uk; Visa.Khartoum@fco.gov.uk; Commercial.Khartoum@fco.gov.uk; Aid.Khartoum@fco.gov.uk; Management.Khartoum@fco.gov.uk

<
Visa Information
Africa - Asia - Australasia - Caribbean - Europe - Middle East - North America - South America - Full Country List
Working Holiday Visas

FAQ - About - Disclaimer
Projectvisa © Copyright